Podcast: A Few Minutes With Mark Lockheart

We talked to Mark Lockheart about his upcoming album, Ellington in Anticipation.

The band - Mark Lockheart (Saxophone), Seb Rochford (drums), Liam Noble (piano), Tom Herbert (bass), Finn Peters (alto), James Allsop (clarinets), Emma Smith (violin)  -  has eight touring dates with this project between 28th February and 23rd March (MORE DETAIL HERE)

Sneak preview extracts from the CD included in the podcast are:

Jungle Lady (01:33)
Azure (05:45)

The CD will be available for purchase after February 18th
from http://marklockheart.co.uk

No comments:

Post a Comment